top of page

All Music by Nortfalke. Recorded during the fall of 2019. Mixed and Mastered by JB Van der Wal. Artwork and photo by Frank Verhulst. Translations by Jan Kooistra. Synthesizers used on this album: Roland JX3P, Kawai K1, Yamaha SY77, Korg Volca Keys, Casio CZ 3000, Waldorf Rocker, Roland D05. Executive Production by Dunkelheit Produktionen, 2021. All Rights reserved.




Noble 180g (Heavy Vinyl), 405gsm Jacket (Black Flooded), 250gsm Insert, Black Paperbag, Poster A2 Format


Black Vinyl

Nortfalke - Seefonktjúenderee LP

    bottom of page