top of page

Remastered compilation of wampyric lo-fi dungeon synth and black metal demos created by Myst and Celestial Sword. Includes "The Moonlit Branches of Powder" (June 2020) and "The Night's Sorrow" (September 2021).

Synth and Vocals: Nocturnal Effigy (Myst)
Guitars: Celestial Sword
This collection was remastered by Dan Randall at Mammoth Sound Mastering.

Nocturnal Effigy - Nocturnal Effigy LP [Pink]

    bottom of page